Internationally Recognized Team

management, clinical, administration and marketing

A successful facility and program begins with leadership that raises the bar.

Denise Bertin-Epp, RN, BScN, MSA

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Singer, Psy.D.

Chief Clinical Officer

Kimberly Mallin, M.D.

Medical Director

Jack Abel, M.Div., MBA

Vice President Wellness and Culture

Pamela Alvich

Executive Director Business Development

Eshrak Awad, MSN, FNP-BC, RN

Family Nurse Practitioner Director of Nursing

Allyson Bush, MA, ATR-BC

Eugene Feeney

Administrative Coordinator

Lee FitzGerald, CAADAC, CIP

Paul L. Hokemeyer, JD, Ph.D.

Senior Clinical Fellow

Wendy Lauber, LCSW

Primary Therapist

Patricia Meyers

Senior Executive Director of Admissions and Alumni Services

Jared Morgenstern, LCSW

Primary Therapist

Manuel Moscoso, CASAC

Environmental & Safety Quality Assurance Director, QHP

Charles A. Perkel, M.D

Addiction Psychiatrist


Family Specialist

Tanya Rosen, LMHC

Nancy Steiner, RN

Senior Outreach Consultant

Call Now ButtonGet Confidential Help Now

Call Now